As at 9.00am on Tuesday April 16th when nominations closed, the nominees for the Enterprising Woman Award at Hyndburn Business Awards 2019 are:

Andrea Murray (Cafe Ri-An)

Lucy Hamlin (Spring Into Action CIC)

Danielle Smith (Just Imagine NW)

Jane Caunce (Ellison Printing)

Claire Murphy (Halo Vertical Fitness)

Katie Readman (KTZ Dance)

Jenna Kenyon (Curves In Trend)

Dawn Roberts (Unique Ladies Hyndburn)

Kelly Harrison (Little Tinkers)

Amelia King (Amelia’s Boutique)

Kelly Fitzharris (Lavish Locks)

Kelly Groves (Sundown Solutions)

Donna Greenwood (Boutique 23)

Jade Biggins (Sugarplums)

Emma Astley (Cover My Bubble)

Abbie Lindsay (The A Team Dance and Fitness)

Emma Riley (The Wellness Centre)

Alice Blokland (Wonderland School of Dance)

Melanie Fishwick (Sweet Treat Designs)

Claire Ratcliffe-Watson (The Beauty Emporium)

Leanne Cawtherley (The Sweetest Thing Cakery)

Lianna Champ (Champ Funerals)

Kara Raynor (Lancashire Women)

Samina Mahmood

Maira Butt (Lancashire Women)

Olivia Booth (The Illusion)

Emma Kearney (The Black Dog)

Joanne McGloine (Heartfelt and Cherished Photography)

Angela Griffin (Angela Kays Beauty Salon)

Emma McKenna (McKenna Motors)

Michelle Thornton (Michelle’s Munch Bunch)

Sharonrose Allison-Howard (Sweet Reminiscing)

Ellie Fishwick (Sweet Treat Designs)

Rachel Barber (Little Voices)

Victoria Cocken (Great and Small)

Laura Bradshaw (Bright Beginnings)

Jodie Sargeson (Playtime Oswaldtwistle)

Kirsty Ashby (Little Sparks)

Julie Moss (Wags n Walkies)

Ashleigh Heaton (Ashleigh Lauren MUA)

Scarlett Feathers (Scarlett Feathers MUA)

Hayley Johnson (Enhanced Beauty)

Sharon Burch (Y Not Aspire)

Janine Fleming (Originals Hair Salon)

Joanne Prestage

Sara Britcliffe

Shabeena Saleem (The Magical Kingdom)

Shabena Islam (Glamhairous)

Samantha Smithson (Per Ardua Therapy)

Emma Jones (Emma Jones Hair Studio)

Chelsea Flood (Mirage Hairdressing)

Marisa Bannan

Zoe Booth (Rumbletums)

Amanda Larder (House of Beauty)

Racheal Hall (Eye/Brow Envy Eye/Brow Education)

Jenny Dewhurst (Avenue 21)

Emma Woan, Tracy Gardiner, Linda Taylor (EBP NW)

Mrs Julie Berry (Clayton le Moors Library and Community Centre)

Lee Douglas (The Bridal Lounge of Accrington)

Carole Haythornethwaite

Tessa Clemson (Tessa Clemson Yoga)

All the businesses these people run are automatically nominated for the Beacon Award.

A nomination in italics means that we have received an entry form from them.