As at 9.00am on Tuesday April 16th when nominations closed, the nominees for the Pride of Hyndburn Award at Hyndburn Business Awards 2019 are:

Leanne Wick

Jon Haworth

Susan Flynn


Accrington Royal British Legion

Hyndburn & Blackburn Angling Association

Accrington Lions

The Hyndburn Helpers

Judith Addison

Globe BPFC

Sara Britcliffe

Oswaldtwistle Carnival

Dom Allen

Carole Haythornethwaite

Julie Berry

A nomination in italics means we have received an entry form from them.